adidas NMD R1 Primeknit STLT Solar Pink/Black Men shoes CQ2386 adidas NMD R1 Primeknit STLT Solar Pink/Black Men shoes CQ2386
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

adidas NMD R1 Primeknit STLT Solar Pink/Black Men shoes CQ2386

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $119.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
GREAT BUY! Review by cgoddard95
Quality
Price
Value
I love these trainers, they look good as well as feel comfortable.
(Posted on 7/12/2019)
IN LOVE... SO COMFY Review by evieliciouscaroline
Quality
Price
Value
Bought these for my wife to be and I quote ‘they are like walking on a snazzy cloud’ safe to say she loves them and they look great!
(Posted on 7/10/2019)
BEST RUNNING SHOE EVER! Review by PaulineGilly
Quality
Price
Value
I upgraded to these and I’m so pleased I did. I thought I’d try them first on a short run but they felt so comfy I just kept on running and stopped at 11k as I had only run upto 7.5k previously. They were absolutely fab. No rubbing and the support was superb... and no aching the following day.
(Posted on 7/9/2019)
SUPPORTIVE, COMFORTABLE, AND FLY!! Review by RunningOutOfTime
Quality
Price
Value
Really happy with this purchase. These shoes look great, feel great, and are actually inspiring me to work out more :)
(Posted on 7/9/2019)
BEST RUNNING SHOES EVER (SO FAR!) Review by ElenaR84
Quality
Price
Value
Love my shoes. Had problems with my ankles in the past while running. Now I run without fear of damaging them
(Posted on 7/7/2019)
GOOD FOR NEW RUNNER Review by Play123
Quality
Price
Value
Support the feet, good for new runner. Recommend for running
(Posted on 7/3/2019)
ONE OF MY BEST PURCHASE Review by Not23
Quality
Price
Value
It fits a lot better very comfort for my feet would recommend to my friends
(Posted on 6/27/2019)
SUPER COMFORTABLE SHOES Review by Bigjlk
Quality
Price
Value
Amazing comfort and look!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would definitely recommend this shoe to others.
(Posted on 6/25/2019)
TRÈS BON PRODUIT Review by Arleane
Quality
Price
Value
Offertes à mon fils ,qui est complot niveau chaussures... Elle sont agréables à porter, confortables et solides
(Posted on 6/18/2019)
BEST SHOES I EVER WARE Review by MagJurasz
Quality
Price
Value
Love it, colours are the best!very good price! Next day delivery! Happy customer!
(Posted on 6/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: adidas NMD R1 Primeknit STLT Solar Pink/Black Men shoes CQ2386

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

adidas NMD R1 Primeknit STLT Solar Pink/Black Men shoes CQ2386

USD

$170.00

5

13